Assignment Information September 24 2007

The Assignment Branch has a new e-mail address. Please use the following when corresponding about assignment opportunities and requests. Also, official forthcoming e-mails will now come from this address:

AssignmentBranch.CPC@noaa.gov

Current Line Office Liaison Officers/OAB Members:

CAPT Wade Blake, OAR, Chair OAB

CAPT Sean White, NWS

CAPT George White, NOAA HQ

CAPT Emily Christman, MOC-A

CAPT Jon Rix, MOC-P

CAPT Brian Taggart, AOC

CAPT Kenneth Barton, NOS

CAPT Raymond Slagle, OMAO HQ

CDR Christopher Beaverson, NESDIS

In addition, some line offices have "technical liaisons" to assist the senior liaison. These officers may be contacted instead of those listed above.

CDR Mike Devany, MOC-P

CDR Gerd Glang, NOS

CDR Jeff Hagan, AOC

CDR Phil Gruccio, MOC-A

CDR Mark Moran, NWS

CDR Mike Weaver, NOS

LCDR Jeremy Adams, NMFS

LCDR Ralph Rogers, OAR