Line Office Liaisons

(Updated February 6, 2024)

Officers interested in pursuing assignment to a specific billet are strongly encouraged to contact the Line Office Liaison or the Technical Assistant of the appropriate Line Office for current information and guidance. Contact information for each Line Office Liaison is listed in the NOAA Staff Directory.

Line Office Liaisons:

Captain Nathan Kahn, AOC Captain Jesse Stark, MO (Chair, Command Advisory Board) Captain Keith Golden, MOC-P Captain Amanda Goeller, MOC-A *MOC-PI – Vacant – *contact MOC-P* Captain Nicholas Chrobak, NESDIS Captain Kurt Zegowitz, NMFS Captain Jason Mansour, NOS Captain Christian Sloan, NWS Captain William Mowitt, OMAO & NOAA HQ Commander Tony Perry III, OAR

Line Office Liaison Technical Assistants:

Commander Pat Murphy, MOC-A Commander Adrienne Hopper, MOC-P Commander Peter Freeman, NOS-NGS Commander Faith Knighton, NOS-OR&R, NCCOS, and IOOS Lieutenant Commander Bart Buesseler, NOS-OCS Lieutenant Commander Joshua Rannenberg, AOC Lieutenant Collin Walker, NOS-ONMS *OMAO - vacant *OAR – vacant *NMFS (East) - vacant

Officer Assignment Board

(Updated February 6, 2024)

Voting Members:

Captain William Mowitt, OMAO Captain Kurt Zegowitz, NMFS Captain Nicholas Chrobak, NESDIS & Chair - Officer Assignment Board Captain Nathan Kahn, AOC Captain Jesse Stark, MO Captain Jason Mansour, NOS Captain Christian Sloan, NWS Commander Tony Perry III, OAR